Latest Products http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Jan 2022 13:29:51 +0530 en-us http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in Nursery Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/nursery-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/nursery-plants.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Nursery Plants based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are capable of delivering any order of the Nursery Plants within the postulated time. Asparagus Sprengeri Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/asparagus-sprengeri-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/asparagus-sprengeri-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Asparagus Sprengeri Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Plants we offer has garnered acclaim for their freshness, beautiful looks and high quality. Bauhinia Purpurea Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/bauhinia-purpurea-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/bauhinia-purpurea-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Bauhinia Purpurea Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. We manage a stock of the plants under suitable temperature conditions to address bulk orders easily. Buddha Belly Bamboo Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/buddha-belly-bamboo-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/buddha-belly-bamboo-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry expertise, we bring a high quality range of Buddha Belly Bamboo Plants to our global buyers. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India. Canna Variegated Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/canna-variegated-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/canna-variegated-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Canna Variegated Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. These Canna Variegated Plants are cultivated under suitable weather and moisture conditions so as to impart good quality and freshness in them. Delonix Regia http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/delonix-regia.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/delonix-regia.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong presence as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Delonix Regia in Uttar Pradesh, India. Renowned for their superior quality and excellent nature, our offered plants are widely preferred. Bougainvilleas http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/bougainvilleas.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/bougainvilleas.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Bougainvilleas. We cultivate the plants under ideal temperature and moisture conditions to ensure their quality. Ficus Benghalensis Banyan Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/ficus-benghalensis-banyan-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/ficus-benghalensis-banyan-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Ficus Benghalensis Banyan Plants in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are backed by a team of quality auditors who check the plants on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. Ficus Benjamina Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/ficus-benjamina-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/ficus-benjamina-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ficus Benjamina Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Ficus Benjamina Plants are grown under controlled temperature to ensure their good health. Casaurina Topiary http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/casaurina-topiary.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/casaurina-topiary.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for availing the premium range of Casaurina Topiary at modest rates. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India, we make use of the best practices for their growth. Ficus Retusa Topiary http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/ficus-retusa-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/ficus-retusa-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name, engrossed in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Ficus Retusa Topiary in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are backed by a team of qualifiers who make use of the best methods for their cultivations and preservation. Golden Bamboo Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/golden-bamboo-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/golden-bamboo-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global buyers is Golden Bamboo Plants! We are entrusted with a task of making available Golden Bamboo Plants in the global market. Golden Bottle Brush Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/golden-bottle-brush-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/golden-bottle-brush-plants.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Golden Bottle Brush Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Golden Bottle Brush Plants are grown under controlled temperature and humidity conditions to impart good health. Spider Lilly http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/spider-lilly.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/spider-lilly.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality, naturally healthy and economical prices are the highlights of our Spider Lilly that is why they are high in demand. Our Jasminum Sambac Plants are grown under the strict supervision of experts keeping in mind the stated quality norms. Date Palm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/date-palm.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/date-palm.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Date Palm. In order to deliver our plants in the best state, we cultivate them under ideal temperature as well as moisture conditions. Plumeria Alba Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/plumeria-alba-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/plumeria-alba-plants.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plumeria Alba Plants in Uttar Pradesh, India. Renowned for their superior quality and good health, our Plumeria Alba Plants are unmatched standards. Royal Palm Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/royal-palm-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/royal-palm-plants.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Royal Palm Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. These Royal Palm Plants are grown under suitable weather and moisture conditions so as to impart good health. Washingtonia Palm Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/washingtonia-palm-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/washingtonia-palm-plants.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and knowledge, we bring a high quality range of Washingtonia Palm Plants to our global buyers. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Washingtonia Palm Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. Lawn Carpets http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/lawn-carpets.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/lawn-carpets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Lawn Carpets from Uttar Pradesh, India. We keep a huge lot at under suitable temperature conditions to address voluminous orders at a time. Clerodendrum Inerme Plants http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/clerodendrum-inerme-plants.htm http://www.raheemnurseryandfarms.in/clerodendrum-inerme-plants.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and knowledge, we bring a high quality Clerodendrum Inerme Plants to our valued patrons. We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Clerodendrum Inerme Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India.